





LOOKING WEST FROM GOLDEN CYCLE - TOWARD THE FAMOUS NORTH WEST POOL THAT SURPASSES IN DIVIDENDS AND ACTIVITY - ANY DIL POOL VET DISCOVERED











John Reynolds W.F. Reynolds





Mr. P.B. 'Barney' Flynn was elected the North Texas Oil and Gas Association's first President on January 25, 1930 in Wichita Falls, Texas.







December 1940

West Central Texas Oil and Gas Association convention attendees at the annual meeting in Abilene are (left to right)

- J. D. Sandefer Junior, Breckenridge, Texas, past president of the association;
- B. L. Russell, Baird, Texas,
- H. G. Neely, Fort Worth, Texas, former association vice president and
- J. E. Whiteside, Brownwood, Texas.







December 1940

West Central Texas Oil and Gas Association convention attendees included (left to right)

- Dee Humphrey, Dallas, Texas;
- Berry Brown, Wichita Falls, Texas;
- A. J. Frazier, former president of the association and
- R. J. Jones, Abilene, Texas.

